UEFA Champions League Past winners till 1955-56 (List)

Posted On May 24, 2018 at 11:07 am by / Comments Off on UEFA Champions League Past winners till 1955-56 (List)

UEFA Euro is a yearly club competition league and it was started 1955. It was also known as European cup. Total 22 teams won this cup and here Real Madrid is very successful club, this club won this cup 10 times.In 1955 to 1991 Champions League was European Cupa Era. Then only the European club form European countries can played this tournament and the tournament was knockout.In 1992 this tournament was rearranged and then it known as Champions League. In 1992 the 2nd and 3rd team of a top league also can played this tournament. Guys here we make a list of UEFA Champions League past winners.

UEFA Champions League All Past winners

This is the past winners list of UEFA Champions League. Overall this tournament Real Madrid won 10 times and Barcelona won 5 times as Spanish teams, AC Milan won 7 times, Inter Milan won 3 times and Juventus won 2 times as Italian teams, Liverpool 5 times, Manchester United 3 times Nottingham Forest 2 times, Aston Villa and Chelsea one time won this league as English team.