FIFA World Cup 2018 Watch Online Free

Posted On May 24, 2018 at 11:12 am by / Comments Off on FIFA World Cup 2018 Watch Online Free

FIFA World Cup, the biggest football carnival on the planet, which is also the most popular sports event in the world, is knocking at the door. It is just half a year away and the excitement is increasing day by day. With Latin American side Peru going past New Zealand, all the 32 teams who will participate have been confirmed. The tournament will kick off on the 14th June in the next year and will be lasted for 32 days. Now the very first stage of excitement, the FIFA World Cup 2018 Draw is just days away.

FIFA world cup 2018 Russia live streaming free …

  • BBC/ITV live watching player will be available here to broadcast this biggest tournament draw. We will provide different option as you can watch draw live for free. Bookmark this page and remember our website name.

FIFA world cup 2018 Fixture

Date Match Venue Kick-off
14 June, Thursday  Russia vs Saudi Arabia (A)  Moscow (Luzhniki)  4pm GMT
15 June,Friday  Egypt vs Uruguay (A)  Ekaterinburg  1pm
June 15, Friday  Morocco vs Iran (B)  St Petersburg  4pm
June 15, Friday  Portugal vs Spain (B)  Sochi  7pm
June 16, Saturday  France vs Australia (C)  Kazan  11am
June 16, Saturday  Argentina vs Iceland (D)  Moscow (Spartak)  2pm
June 16, Saturday  Peru vs Denmark (C)  Saransk  5pm
June 16, Saturday  Croatia vs Nigeria (D)  Kaliningrad  8pm
June 17, Sunday  Costa Rica vs Serbia (E)  Samara  1pm
June 17, Sunday  Germany vs Mexico (F)  Moscow (Luzhniki)  4pm
June 17, Sunday  Brazil vs Switzerland (E)  Rostov-on-Don  7pm
June 18, Monday  Sweden vs South Korea (F)  Nizhny Novgorod  1pm
June 18, Monday  Belgium vs Panama (G)  Sochi  4pm
June 18, Monday  Tunisia vs England (G)  Volgograd  7pm
June 19, Tuesday  Poland vs Senegal (H)  Moscow (Spartak)  1pm
June 19, Tuesday  Colombia vs Japan (H)  Saransk  4pm
June 19, Tuesday  Russia vs Egypt (A)  St Petersburg  7pm
June 20, Wednesday  Portugal vs Morocco (B)  Moscow (Luzhniki)  1pm
June 20, Wednesday  Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia (A)  Rostov-on-Don  4pm
June 20, Wednesday  Iran vs Spain (B)  Kazan  7pm
June 21, Thursday  France vs Peru (C)  Ekaterinburg  1pm
June 21, Thursday  Denmark vs Australia (C)  Samara  4pm
June 21, Thursday  Argentina vs Croatia (D)  Nizhny Novgorod  7pm
June 22, Friday  Brazil vs Costa Rica (E)  St Petersburg  1pm
June 22, Friday  Nigeria vs Iceland (D)  Volgograd  4pm
June 22, Friday  Serbia vs Switzerland (E)  Kaliningrad  7pm
June 23, Saturday  Belgium vs Tunisia (G)  Moscow (Spartak)  1pm
June 23, Saturday  Germany vs Sweden (F)  Sochi  4pm
June 23, Saturday  South Korea vs Mexico (F)  Rostov-on-Don  7pm
June 24, Sunday  England vs Panama (G)  Nizhny Novgorod  1pm
June 24, Sunday  Japan vs Senegal (H)  Ekaterinburg  4pm
June 24, Sunday  Poland vs Colombia (H)  Kazan  7pm
June 25, Monday  Uruguay vs Russia (A)  Samara  3pm
June 25, Monday  Saudi Arabia vs Egypt (A)  Volgograd  3pm
June 25, Monday  Spain vs Morocco (B)  Kaliningrad  7pm
June 25, Monday  Iran vs Portugal (B)  Saransk  7pm
June 26, Tuesday  Denmark vs France (C)  Moscow (Luzhniki)  3pm
June 26, Tuesday  Australia vs Peru (C)  Sochi  3pm
June 26, Tuesday  Nigeria vs Argentina (D)  St Petersburg  7pm
June 26, Tuesday  Iceland vs Croatia (D)  Rostov-on-Don  7pm
June 27, Wednesday  South Korea vs Germany (F)  Kazan  3pm
June 27, Wednesday  Mexico vs Sweden (F)  Ekaterinburg  3pm
June 27, Wednesday  Serbia vs Brazil (E)  Moscow (Spartak)  7pm
June 27, Wednesday  Switzerland vs Costa Rica (E)  Nizhny Novgorod  7pm
June 28, Thursday  Japan vs Poland (H)  Volgograd  3pm
June 28, Thursday  Senegal vs Colombia (H)  Samara  3pm
June 28, Thursday  England vs Belgium (G)  Kaliningrad  7pm
June 28, Thursday  Panama vs Tunisia (G)  Saransk  7pm
June 30, Saturday  1C vs 2D (Match 50) Kazan  3pm
June 30, Saturday  1A vs 2Bs (Match 49) Sochi  7pm
July 1, Sunday  1B vs 2A (Match 51) Moscow  3pm
July 1, Sunday  1D vs 2C (Match 52) Nizhny Novgorod  7pm
July 2, Monday  1E vs 2F (Match 53) Samara  3pm
July 2, Monday  1G vs 2H (Match 54) Rostov-on-Don  7pm
July 3, Tuesday  1F vs 2E (Match 55) St Petersburg  3pm
July 3, Tuesday  1H vs 2G (Match 56) Moscow (Spartak)  7pm
July 6, Friday  Winner 49 vs winner 50 (57)  Nizhny Novgorod  3pm
July 6, Friday  Winner 53 vs winner 54 (58)  Kazan  7pm
July 7, Saturday  Winner 55 vs winner 56 (60)  Samara  3pm
July 7, Saturday  Winner 51 vs winner 52 (59)  Sochi  7pm
July 10, Tuesday  Winner 57 vs winner 58  St Petersburg  7pm
July 11, Wednesday  Winner 59 vs winner 60  Moscow (Luzhniki)  7pm
July 14, Saturday Losers of two semi-finals  St Petersburg  3pm
July 15, Sunday Winners of two-semi-finals  Moscow (Luzhniki)  4pm

The Time & Place of the Draw : The draw of the 2018 world cup will take place on Friday, December 1, 2017 at the State Kremline Palace inside the Moscow Kremline. The State Kremline Palace which is currently used as the concert hall since the fall of the Soviet Union, was actually built on the orders of Nikita Khrushchev for communist party meetings. The Kremline as a whole is a fortified complex in the Russian Capital including the residence of Russian Federation’s President Vladimir Putin. It has a capacity of 6,000 spectators.


Broadcasters : The broadcasting details are yet to be confirmed but most tournament right holders will show the draw live probably. In the United Kingdom both BBC and ITV and in the United States Fox have the rights in English and Telemundo in Spanish. Along with TV, you can also watch it on the FIFA official website.

The Ones to conduct the draw : It has been confirmed in the last weekend that former England international Gary Lineker would conduct the draw along with Russian sports journalist Maria Komandnaya. Lineker revealed that it is a special feeling to be involved in such a great event. The duo would be joined on stage by other 8 special representatives. 7 of them would represent 7 previously world cup winning nations and the other one is Russia’s football hero Nikita Simonyan. Argentina’s 1986 WC hero Diego Maradona will represent the Albicelestes and so Gary and Diego the two rivals of the ’86 WC, will have to share the same stage. The other draw assistants are : Gordon Banks (England), Cafu (Brazil), Laurent Blanc (France), Fabio Cannavaro (Italy), Carles Puyol (Spain), Diego Forlan (Uruguay). Former Germany striker Misroslav Klose, the top scorer in the tournament history, who also won the last edition of the tournament, will bring the World Cup trophy on stage.